Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7 Tel: 1-844-888-3834
Search Site

Testimonials

I couldn't be happier with my new hearing aids! Very prompt service and very helpful. Will tell anyone who needs a hearing aid to use this company. You cannot beat their prices! debra pechalonis
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2017
Works just as good at my $2,000 set and it’s less than half the price. No complaints; I would give this 10 stars if I could. Philip Jackson
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Thanks for your prompt response Just want to thank customer service for responding so quickly. They did exactly what I wanted and more! Rick Wilby
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2017
This is a wonderful product. For the longest time I could not afford a hearing aid, and many of the cheaper ones I did try simply did not work. I saw an ad for these though, brought them based on the price, and have loved them ever since. Daniel Carter
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2016
Thank you… Awesome products! I love it. This is the best aid I have used in 25 years. I can even hear birds singing and rain falling! Sarah Lee
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2016
I am very much impressed with the quality of the hearing aids. I have had a hearing loss problem since childhood and I have been wearing aids all my life. I have tried countless hearing aids but none of them was as good as this one. With the prices almost half of the regular aids, MediNinja is doing an excellent job with hearing aids. Bobby Beams
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2016
Superb customer service Was really impressed with the customer service, how quickly they responded to my questions, and how nice they were. Good customer service is hard to come by, so thank you guys. Angie B.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2016
I have been suffering from hearing loss since 20. Now I am 76 and I still have the problem. All these years, I have tried more than 10 companies of hearing aids. They were good but all of them were expensive. This time I decided to buy EarCentric because of the great reviews their products had. I must say that EarCentric has done a real good job with their hearing aids. The cost is almost half of what an average hearing aid of some other company would cost and the quality is better than most of the hearing aids I have worn in the last 50 years. I would recommend them. Joyce Goffstein
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2016
I have been suffering from hear loss from last 20 years and being a lawyer, I cannot afford to miss anything the judge or the opposition says. Anyway, I ordered 2 of these hearing aids a few years back and impressively, they still continue to perform like new. I must say at that price, I never thought they would last any longer than an year or so. Wes Swank
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2016
Thank you is the least I can say for manufacturing such a great product at such a low price. You are truly changing the game. Thanks to you I can now hear the rain falling and the birds singing. Without MediNinja, life would not have been the same. Karen Matret
Rating
Placed on November 20, 2016
Contact Us

Back to top