Testimonials

Just received today a Mini BTE to try on my left ear. It is so similar to the Phonak units I hadthat cost so much more. Opted to try the pre-programmed and I have to say I am quite pleased. I will wear for two weeks like the manual states to train my brain. I look forward to ordering a unit for my right ear. You can be sure I will telling others to check your products first. Robert Duteau
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2017
I have needed Hearing aids all my adult life "now 56" I have had severe to moderate loss since i was very young, i simply just could not afford the outrageous prices other main companies wanted. i searched the internet and found medininja.com read and reread the reviews. I also googled for bad reviews but didnt find a single bad review.i fought with ordering and not ordering im so very glad i decided to order them.i can hear things that i didnt even realize i wasnt hearing. i bought the smart hearing aids, yes a pair. i would reccomend these for anyone struggling with not being able to afford the higher prices of others.this is my first pair of any type .i would buy them again and i have been told by hearing doctors i needed them badly.i love them.the customer service is excellent people laurence is a 5 star rep. johnnie murphy
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2017
I couldn't be happier with my new hearing aids! Very prompt service and very helpful. Will tell anyone who needs a hearing aid to use this company. You cannot beat their prices! debra pechalonis
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2017
Works just as good at my $2,000 set and it’s less than half the price. No complaints; I would give this 10 stars if I could. Philip Jackson
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017
Thanks for your prompt response Just want to thank customer service for responding so quickly. They did exactly what I wanted and more! Rick Wilby
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2017
This is a wonderful product. For the longest time I could not afford a hearing aid, and many of the cheaper ones I did try simply did not work. I saw an ad for these though, brought them based on the price, and have loved them ever since. Daniel Carter
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2016
Thank you… Awesome products! I love it. This is the best aid I have used in 25 years. I can even hear birds singing and rain falling! Sarah Lee
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2016
I am very much impressed with the quality of the hearing aids. I have had a hearing loss problem since childhood and I have been wearing aids all my life. I have tried countless hearing aids but none of them was as good as this one. With the prices almost half of the regular aids, MediNinja is doing an excellent job with hearing aids. Bobby Beams
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2016
Superb customer service Was really impressed with the customer service, how quickly they responded to my questions, and how nice they were. Good customer service is hard to come by, so thank you guys. Angie B.
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2016
I have been suffering from hearing loss since 20. Now I am 76 and I still have the problem. All these years, I have tried more than 10 companies of hearing aids. They were good but all of them were expensive. This time I decided to buy EarCentric because of the great reviews their products had. I must say that EarCentric has done a real good job with their hearing aids. The cost is almost half of what an average hearing aid of some other company would cost and the quality is better than most of the hearing aids I have worn in the last 50 years. I would recommend them. Joyce Goffstein
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2016
Contact Us

Back to top